FRUITLAND TWP. – Several board appointments were approved at the township board’s meeting Monday, November 18.

The appointments were made for terms expiring December 31, 2019.

Appointed to the Construction Board of Appeals are Don Schmiege, Steve Seeger and Dean Evans (one year).

Appointed to the the White Lake Community Library District is Lynette Johnson (4 years).